Directory

Deline K’aowedo Ke

Raymond Tutcho – Ekwatide

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1009)
E-mail: raymond.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Freda Taneton – Executive Committee

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1014)
E-mail: freda.taneton@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Raymond Taneton – Executive Committee

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1010)
E-mail: raymond.taneton@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Jane Modeste – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: jane.modeste@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Danny Bayha – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: danny.bayha@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Tommy Betsidea – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: tommy.betsidea@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Morris Neyelle – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: morris.neyelle@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Charlie Neyelle - Deline Aohda K’aowe Ke, Elders Representative

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: charlie.neyelle@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Government Services Department

Phebie Kenny – CEO

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1002)
E-mail: phebie_kenny@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Mark Modeste – Assistant Director of Government Services

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1008)
E-mail: mark.modeste@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Ruby Takazo – Human Resources

Phone: (867) 589.5578
E-mail: ruby_takazo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Patricia Modeste – Logistics Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1006)
E-mail: patricia_modeste@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Tim Tutcho – Network Administrator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1007)
E-mail: tim_tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Donna Takazo – Government Service Administrative Assistant

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: donna.takazo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Martina Taneton – Main Receptionist

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: receptionist@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Joanne Tutcho – Chief Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5576
E-mail: joanne.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Robin Tazako - Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5587
Email: robin.takazo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Jodie Tutcho - Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5583
Email: jodie.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Roxy Ann Tutcho – Payroll Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5578
E-mail: roxyann.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Programs & Services Department

Paulina Roche – Director of Programs & Services

Phone: (867) 589.5580
E-mail: paulina.roche@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Cathy Mackeinzo-Taylor – Justice Manager

Phone: (867) 589.5585
E-mail: cathy.taylor@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Doris Taniton – Justice Program Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5591
E-mail: doris.taneton@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Leonard Kenny – Economic Development Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5577
E-mail: leonard_kenny@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Valene Kenny – Employment Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5590
E-mail: valene.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Michael Neyelle – Aboriginal Language/Radio

Phone: (867) 589.3333
E-mail: cbqo@live.com
Victor Beyonnie Building

Melissa Donovan - Preschool Teacher

Phone: (867) 589.3000
Email: melissa.donovan@gov.deline.ca
Preschool Building

Lucy Ann Kenny – Language Nest Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3000
Email: lucyann.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Preschool Building

Augustine Kenny – Healthy Snacks Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3000
Email: augustine.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Preschool Building

Andrea Modeste – Wellness Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5540
Email: andrea.modeste@gov.deline.ca
Wellness Centre

Barbara Yukon - Wellness Family Support Worker

Phone: (867) 589.5539
Email: barbara.yukon@gov.deline.ca
Wellness Centre

Lands, Resources & Environment Department

Walter Bayha – Integrated Resource Management Advisor

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1004)
E-mail: walter.bezha@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Marlene Tutcho – Lands Administrator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1005)
E-mail: marlene.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Local Services Department

Kirk Dolphus – Director of Local Services Department

Phone: (867) 589.5584
E-mail: kirk.dolphus@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Anita Takazo – Utilities Clerk

Phone: (867) 589.5588
E-mail: anita.takazo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Carla Kenny – Recreation Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3098
E-mail: carla.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Brianna Taniton – Assistant Recreation Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3095
E-mail: brianna.taneton@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Bruce Kenny – Facility Maintainer

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Harry Beyonnie – Local Services Foreman

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

James Takazo – HEO Airport

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Clarence Tutcho – Water Treatment Plant Operator

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Douglas Taniton – Garbage/HEO

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

George Mackeinzo – Law Enforcement Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Christian Dolphus – Water Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Andrew Modeste – Water Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Jamie Moosenose – Water Truck Helper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Jamie Takazo – Water Truck Helper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Lionel Louison – Sewage Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Gerald Tutcho – Sewage Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Morris Betsidea – Sewage Truck Swamper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Alvin Baton – Sewage Truck Swamper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Beneficiaries Services Department

Christine Firth – Director of Beneficiary Services

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1003)
E-mail: christine.firth@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Dawn Baptiste – Beneficiaries Service Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5589
E-mail: dawn.baptiste@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Techiɂq Ltd.

Bob Gill – Business Manager

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1011)
E-mail: alan_gill@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Peter Bayha – Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1012)
E-mail: tco_finance@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Sahcho Properties

Alfred Betsidea – Sahcho Properties Maintenance

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

George Baton – Sahcho Properties Maintenance

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

Marilyn Vital – Custodian

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

Grey Goose Lodge

VACANT – GGL Hotel Manager

Phone: (867) 589.5500
E-mail: info@destinationdeline.com
Grey Goose Lodge

Deline Renewable Resources Council

Russell Kenny – Acting DRRC President

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1015)
E-mail: drrc_president@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Michael Neyelle- Secretary Treasurer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1013)
E-mail: drrc_manager@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Ed Reeves – DRRC Manager

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1013)
E-mail: drrc_manager@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Facilities

Déline Gotine Government Boardroom

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

Deline Got'ine Government Chambers

Phone: (867) 589-8100/5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Cultural Centre

Phone: (867) 589.4013
Naowere Ko

Arena

Phone: (867) 589.4810
Jerry Vital Building