Directory

Deline Got'ine Government Directory - pdf version

Deline K’aowedo Ke

Raymond Tutcho – ?ekw'ahtide

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1009) | Cell: (867) 445-2021
E-mail: raymond.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Freda Taneton – Executive Committee

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867) 445-1406
E-mail: freda.taneton@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Raymond Taneton – Executive Committee

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867) 445-7088
E-mail: raymond.taneton@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Jane Modeste – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867 445-4712
E-mail: jane.modeste@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Danny Bayha – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867) 444-1028
E-mail: danny.bayha@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Tommy Betsidea – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867) 444-1019
E-mail: tommy.betsidea@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Morris Neyelle – DKK Member

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867) 444-8275
E-mail: morris.neyelle@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Charlie Neyelle - Deline Aohda K’aowe Ke, Elders Representative

Phone: (867) 589.8100 | Cell: (867) 444-8280
E-mail: charlie.neyelle@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Government Services Department

David Little – Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1010) | Cell: (867) 447-4220
E-mail: david.little@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Ruby Takazo – Human Resources

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1003)
E-mail: ruby_takazo@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Patricia Modeste – Logistics Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1008)
E-mail: patricia_modeste@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Donna Takazo – Government Service Administrative Assistant

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext. 1002)
E-mail: donna.takazo@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Cathy Mackeinzo-Taylor – Implementation Officer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext. 1006)
E-mail: cathy.taylor@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Rachel Menacho – Receptionist

Phone: (867) 589.8100
E-mail: receptionist@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Programs & Services Department

Paulina Roche – Director of Programs & Services

Phone: (867) 589.5577 | Cell: (867) 444-8428
E-mail: paulina.roche@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Tina Tutcho – Programs and Services Administrative Assistant

Phone: (867) 589.5592
E-mail: tina.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Martina Taniton – Receptionist

Phone: (867) 589.5575
E-mail: martina.taniton@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Gloria Gaudet – Wellness Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5598
Email: gloria.gaudet@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Kari Ferdinand– Family Wellness Worker

Phone: (867) 589.5585
Email: wellness@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Leslie Baton / Blair Yukon – Language Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5576 / 5596
Email: language@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Doris Taneton – Justice Program Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5579
Email: doris.taneton@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Carla Kenny – Recreation Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.5578 / 3095
E-mail: carla.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Brianna Taniton – Assistant Recreation Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3095
E-mail: brianna.taneton@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Leonard Kenny – Economic Development Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5589
E-mail: leonard_kenny@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Valene Kenny – Employment Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5594
E-mail: valene.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Melissa Wilson - Preschool Teacher

Phone: (867) 589.3000
Email: melissa.donovan@gov.deline.ca
Preschool Building

Lucy Ann Kenny – Language Nest Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3000
Email: lucyann.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Preschool Building

Augustine Kenny – Healthy Snacks Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.3000
Email: augustine.kenny@gov.deline.ca
Preschool Building

Michael Neyelle – Aboriginal Language/Radio

Phone: (867) 589.3333
Victor Beyonnie Building

Local Services Department

Gordon Mackeinzo – Acting Director of Local Services Department

Phone: (867) 589.5586 | Cell: (867) 444-8463
E-mail: gordon.mackeinzo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Bruce Kenny – Facility Maintainer

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Harry Beyonnie – Local Services Foreman

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

James Takazo – Heavy Equipment Operator Airport

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Clarence Tutcho – Water Treatment Plant Operator

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Douglas Taniton – Garbage/Heavy Equipment Operator

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Lionel Louison – Law Enforcement Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Jocelyn Mackeinzo – Law Enforcement Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Christian Dolphus – Water Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Jamie Moosenose – Water Truck Helper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Andrew Modeste – Water Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Abraham Tutcho – Water Truck Helper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Lionel Louison – Sewage Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Morris Betsidea – Sewage Truck Swamper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Gerald Tutcho – Sewage Truck Driver

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Alvin Baton – Sewage Truck Swamper

Phone: (867) 589.5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Lands, Resources & Environment Department

Sjoerd van der Wielen – Director of Lands, Resources & Environment

Phone: (867) 589.4224 | Cell: (867) 444-8452
E-mail: sjoerd.wielen@gov.deline.ca
Knowledge Centre Building

Marlene Tutcho – Lands Administrator

Phone: (867) 589.4224
E-mail: marlene.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
Knowledge Centre Building

Cyre Yukon – Administrative Support Clerk

Phone: (867) 589.4224
E-mail: cyre.yukon@gov.deline.ca
Knowledge Centre Building

Deline Renewable Resources Council

Russell Kenny – Acting DRRC President

Phone: (867) 589.4227 (ext.1002)
E-mail: russell_kenny@hotmail.com
Knowledge Centre Building

Michael Neyelle- Secretary Treasurer

Phone: (867) 589.4227 (ext.1002)
E-mail: chair@srrb.nt.ca
Knowledge Centre Building

Ed Reeves – DRRC Manager

Phone: (867) 589.4227 (ext.1002)
E-mail: drrc_manager@gov.deline.ca
Knowledge Centre Building

Mark Modeste – Chief Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.5580
E-mail: mark.modeste@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Ruth Ann Elemie - Finance Manager

Phone: (867) 589.5584
Email: ruthann.elemie@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Robin Takazo - Finance Officer - Accounts Receivable

Phone: (867) 589.5587
Email: robin.takazo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Jodie Tutcho - Finance Officer - Accounts Payable

Phone: (867) 589.5583
Email: jodie.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Anita Takazo – Utilities Clerk

Phone: (867) 589.5593
E-mail: anita.takazo@gov.deline.ca
Victor Beyonnie Building

Beneficiaries Services Department

Christine Firth – Director of Beneficiary Services

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1005)
E-mail: christine.firth@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Nicole Tutcho – Beneficiaries Service Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext. 1004)
E-mail: nicole.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Techiɂq Ltd.

Bob Gill – Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1011)
E-mail: alan_gill@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Dawn Baptiste – Business Manager

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1012)
E-mail: dawn.baptiste@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Joanne Tutcho – Chief Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1013)
E-mail: joanne.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Roxy Ann Tutcho – Finance Officer

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext. 1015)
E-mail: roxyann.tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Jack Goulet – I.T. Manager

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1007)
E-mail: jack.goulet@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Tim Tutcho – Network Administrator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext.1007)
E-mail: tim_tutcho@gov.deline.ca
John Tetso Building

Sahcho Properties

Andy Mackeinzo – Sahcho Properties Foreman

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

George Baton – Sahcho Properties Maintenance

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

Marilyn Vital – Custodian

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

Gloria Mackeinzo – Custodian

Phone: (867) 589.8100
Knowledge Centre Building

Grey Goose Lodge

Chelsey Elemie – Front Desk

Phone: (867) 589.5500
E-mail: info@destinationdeline.com
Grey Goose Lodge

Danielle Takazo – Tourism Coordinator

Phone: (867) 589.8100 (ext. 1014)
E-mail: tourism@destinationdeline.com
Grey Goose Lodge

Facilities

Déline Gotine Government Boardroom

Phone: (867) 589.8100
John Tetso Building

Deline Got'ine Government Chambers

Phone: (867) 589-8100/5575
Victor Beyonnie Building

Deline Got'ine Government Conference

Phone: (867) 589-8100/4224
Knowledge Centre Building

Youth Centre

Phone: (867) 589-3095
Brian Kenny Building

Cultural Centre

Phone: (867) 589.4013
Naowere Ko

Arena

Phone: (867) 589.4810
Jerry Vital Building